skip navigation


    to Loyola Academy Hockey Club

    Beth huber
    Blackhawks loyola full page  1  element view

    Home of Loyola Academy Hockey Club

    Click on above to visit Under Armour store

    2017/2018 Boys & Girls Coaching Staff

    The Gold team will be coached by DJ Lavarre and Blake Sorensen.
    The Maroon team will be coached by Anthony Booth.
    The JV team will be coached by Ted Ward.
    The Girls Varsity team will be coached by Ralph Dynek.
    We are looking forward to a strong season on all levels!  GO RAMBLERS!

    Click on the LA logo to check out Loyola Hockey game pictures.

    RamblerHockey Loyola Hockey RamblerHockey

    Follow us on Twitter

    Twitter handle is @RamblerHockey

    Click above for info regarding free baseline concussion testing and other useful information

    Thank You to Our Sponsors

    We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW