skip navigation

8 Loyola Players Named to All-State Teams

By Loyola Academy Hockey Club Staff, 02/01/20, 11:00PM CST


LAG's Kevin Purcell Also Named to All SHL Team

Congratulations to Kevin Purcell of Loyola Academy Gold and Deanna Buenzow, Bryn Jones, Karly Kolssal, Jayna Park, Jenna Rekoske, Caroline Smith, and Shira Wein of the Loyola Academy Girls team for being named to 2020 Illinois High School All-State Teams.

The 2020 Boys High School All-State game and the 2020 Girls High School All-State game will be played on Monday, February 10, 2020, at the Edge Ice Arena in Bensenville, Illinois. The Girls game will start at 6:40 p.m. and the Boys game will begin at 8:35 p.m. Read more.

Kevin Purcell was also named to the 2020 All SHL Team, 2nd Team. Congratulations Kevin! Read more.

LAG's Kevin Purcell was named to the 2020 Boys High School All-State Team and the 2020 All SHL Team, 2nd Team