skip navigation
Stefani 1
Athletico
Sprt p0047 18545 k eg1
Mobile Team ID: 50201

Loyola Gold

SHL 2018-2019

Saturday September 08, 2018

Benet Academy

2

Gold

8

Sunday September 09, 2018

St. Viator

1

Gold

4

Thursday September 13, 2018

Gold

3

Benet Academy

2

Sunday September 16, 2018

St Michael College School

4

Gold

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

St. Ignatius

3

Gold

5

Sunday September 23, 2018

Gold

2

St. Viator

1

Friday September 28, 2018

Gold

2

Ridley College

4

Friday September 28, 2018

Gold

1

Academie St Louis

4

Saturday September 29, 2018

Gold

1

Montreal Hockey Academy

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Gold

3

St Francis

1

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Stevenson

3

Gold

2

Sunday October 07, 2018

GBS

3

Gold

5

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Trier Green

3

Gold

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Barrington

1

Gold

6

Thursday October 25, 2018

Gold

8

New Trier Blue

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

Gold

8

Stevenson

0

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Barrington

1

Gold

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

New Trier Blue

0

Gold

10

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Gold

6

GBS

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

Gold

4

Salem High School

2

Thursday November 22, 2018

Notre Dame

0

Gold

6

Friday November 23, 2018

Gold

8

BGHW

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

Providence

0

Gold

4

Sunday November 25, 2018

St. Viator

1

Gold

4

Sunday November 25, 2018

New Trier Green

3

Gold

1

Friday November 30, 2018

Gold

5

York

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

Gold

2

New Trier Green

0

Thursday December 06, 2018

St. Thomas Academy Cadets

0

Gold

4

Friday December 07, 2018

Gold

8

Resurrection Christian, CO

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Newark Generals

0

Gold

5

Saturday December 08, 2018

St. Viator

2

Gold

3

Sunday December 09, 2018

GBN

1

Gold

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

Northstar Christian Academy

4

Gold

0

Wednesday December 12, 2018

GBS

1

Gold

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

York

3

Gold

4

Thursday December 27, 2018

Gold

4

Superior

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Gold

4

Notre Dame Academy

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

7

Gold

1

Wednesday January 09, 2019

York

2

Gold

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

Gold

1

New Trier Green

4

Thursday January 17, 2019

GBN

1

Gold

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Marquette University HS

1

Gold

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

St. Joseph

2

Gold

6

Sunday January 20, 2019

Loyola (Montreal)

2

Gold

5

Monday January 21, 2019

Gold

3

St. Ignatius - OH

5

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Stevenson

0

Gold

6

Saturday January 26, 2019

GBN

0

Gold

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Gold

3

Barrington

2

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Gold

2

GBN

0

Friday February 01, 2019

Gold

3

Shady Side Academy

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Gold

3

Shady Side Academy

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

New Trier Blue

3

Gold

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

GBS

2

Gold

5

Wednesday February 13, 2019

GBS

2

Gold

5

Wednesday February 20, 2019

GBN

0

Gold

3

Saturday February 23, 2019

Gold

1

GBN

3

Sunday February 24, 2019

GBN

1

Gold

2

Friday March 01, 2019

Hinsdale Central

0

Gold

5

Sunday March 03, 2019

Gold

2

New Trier Green

0

Tuesday March 05, 2019

St. Rita

1

Gold

4

Monday March 11, 2019

Providence

2

Gold

4

Friday March 22, 2019

Gold

New Trier Green

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Benet Academy
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
St. Viator
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
@ Benet Academy
Seven Bridges Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
St Michael College School
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
St. Ignatius
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ St. Viator
Mount Prospect Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Ridley College
Ridley College
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Academie St Louis
Ridley College Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Montreal Hockey Academy
Ridley College
Final/OT
Sat Sep 29
W
@ St Francis
Ridley College
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
Stevenson
HEARTLAND
Final/OT
Sun Oct 7
W
GBS
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
New Trier Green
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Barrington
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ New Trier Blue
Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Stevenson
Buffalo Grove Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
Barrington
Crystal Lake Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
New Trier Blue
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
@ GBS
Glenview Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Salem High School
Northbrook Sports Center Ice Rink
FINAL
Thu Nov 22
W
Notre Dame
Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ BGHW
Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Providence
Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
St. Viator
Wilmette Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
New Trier Green
Wilmette Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ York
Addison Ice
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ New Trier Green
Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
St. Thomas Academy Cadets
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Norris rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Resurrection Christian, CO
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Norris rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Newark Generals
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Wales rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
St. Viator
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 9
W
GBN
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Northstar Christian Academy
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
GBS
Watts Ice Center, Randolph Street, Glencoe, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
York
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
@ Superior
Cornerstone Community Center - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Notre Dame Academy
Cornerstone Community Center - Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
L
Eau Claire Memorial
Cornerstone Community Center - Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
York
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ New Trier Green
WInnetka Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
GBN
Heartland
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Marquette University HS
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
St. Joseph
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Loyola (Montreal)
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
@ St. Ignatius - OH
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
Stevenson
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
GBN
HEARTLAND
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Barrington
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 29
W
@ GBN
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
@ Shady Side Academy
McKnight Hockey Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Shady Side Academy
McKnight Hockey Center
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
New Trier Blue
Heartland
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
GBS
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
GBS
Glenview Ice Center, Landwehr Road, Glenview, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
GBN
Heartland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ GBN
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
GBN
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Mar 1
W
Hinsdale Central
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ New Trier Green
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
St. Rita
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
Providence
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - AHAI rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
@ New Trier Green
United Center, West Madison Street, Chicago, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT