skip navigation
Stefani 1
Athletico
Great american exteriors add
Mobile Team ID: 50316

Girls

Metro league 2018-2019

Sunday September 23, 2018

Girls

2

Naper Valley

5

Sunday September 30, 2018

Barrington

0

Girls

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Girls

5

Lake Forest High School

3

Friday October 12, 2018

Girls

8

Evanston

0

Sunday October 21, 2018

District 211-214

0

Girls

7

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Girls

5

Maine

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Latin

1

Girls

7

Friday November 16, 2018

Girls

6

Glenbrook

0

Sunday November 18, 2018

Fenwick

3

Girls

3

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Warren

1

Girls

7

Thursday November 29, 2018

Lake Forest Academy

1

Girls

9

Sunday December 09, 2018

Latin

1

Girls

2

Friday December 21, 2018

Girls

5

New Trier

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

Girls

0

New Trier

3

Sunday January 13, 2019

Fenwick

5

Girls

1

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Girls

4

District 211-214

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

New Trier

Girls

Friday January 25, 2019

Girls

Barrington

Saturday January 26, 2019

Barrington

Girls

Sunday January 27, 2019

Girls

Fenwick

Sunday February 03, 2019

Girls

Naper Valley

Sunday February 10, 2019

Girls

Latin

Sunday February 17, 2019

Naper Valley

Girls

Sunday February 24, 2019

Latin

Girls

Sunday March 03, 2019

District 211-214

Girls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Naper Valley
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Barrington
Heartland
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest College Sports and Recreation Center, Maplewood Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
@ Evanston
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
District 211-214
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Latin
Heartland
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
@ Glenbrook
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
Fenwick
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Warren
Rinkside
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Latin
Heartland
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ New Trier
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ New Trier
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Fenwick
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
@ District 211-214
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
New Trier
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Barrington
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
9:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Barrington
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
7:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Fenwick
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Naper Valley
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Latin
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Naper Valley
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Latin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
District 211-214
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST