skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Naper Valley
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Barrington
Heartland
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest College Sports and Recreation Center, Maplewood Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
@ Evanston
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
District 211-214
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Latin
Heartland
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
@ Glenbrook
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
Fenwick
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Warren
Rinkside
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Latin
Heartland
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ New Trier
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ New Trier
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Fenwick
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
@ District 211-214
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
New Trier
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Barrington
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Barrington
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
@ Fenwick
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Naper Valley
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Latin
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Barrington
Barrington Ice Arena, West Commercial Avenue, Lake Barrington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Naper Valley
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Latin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
District 211-214
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
@ New Trier
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL