skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 11
L
York
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
Stevenson JV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Barrington JV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ OPRF
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ St Viator
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ GBS
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Carmel
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
OPRF
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
L
GBN
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
NTJV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ York
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ GBS
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Barrington JV
Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
@ New Trier JV
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ GBN
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Notre Dame
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ OPRF
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
St. Rita
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Providence JV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
GBN
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
Final/OT
Thu Dec 12
L
@ Stevenson JV
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
NTJV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
GBS
American Heartland
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Gonzaga
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Langley
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
T
O'Connell
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
@ GBN
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
York
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
St Viator
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
OPRF
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Carmel
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Barrington JV
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Carmel
Rink Side Gurnee
Final/OT
Tue Jan 28
W
@ Stevenson JV
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 1
W
@ St Viator
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ St. Viator
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
St. Viator
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
@ York
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
York
Final/OT
Mon Feb 17
L
@ York
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Hinsdale Central
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
Final/OT
Thu Mar 5
L
@ Stevenson JV
FINAL