skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
T
Barrington
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Glenbrook
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
@ Latin JV
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Evanston
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ District 211-214
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Warren
Rinkside
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Fenwick
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
@ New Trier
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Latin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
@ Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Lake Forest High School
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
T
Naper Valley
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Upper Fox Valley
Heartland
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Naper Valley
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Rd, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Latin
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Fenwick
Carol Stream Ice Rink, Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
T
Naper Valley
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Rd, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
New Trier
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ New Trier
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Latin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
Barrington
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
8:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Upper Fox Valley
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST